Исповедание веры 

Image by Rod Long

1.Священное Писание

Мы верим в Священное Писание состоящее из 66 книг Ветхого и Нового заветов. Мы верим в богодухновенность Библии, признавая ее авторитет во всех областях исторического, морального и духовного контекстов.

(2 Тим.3:16-17; 2Пет. 1:19-21)

2.Бог

Мы верим в единого, живого и истинного Бога, который является Творцом и Властелином Вселенной: всего видимого и невидимого мироздания. Бог есть вечный проявляющий себя в трех личностях: Бог Отец, Бог Сын, Бог Дух Святой – достойных равного поклонения и послушания.

(Ин. 1:1-4; 1 Кор. 8:6; Исх. 20:2-3; 1Тим. 2:5)

а. Отец

Мы верим в Бога Отца, правящего Вселенной и всем творением по принципу благодати. Он является Отцом Господа Иисуса Христа и проявляет отцовское отношение к каждому человеку, а тем более к возрожденному.

(Кол. 1:12-13)

б. Сын

Мы верим в Иисуса Христа – Господа и Спасителя людей. Иисус Христос участвовал в сотворении. Он является Богом и человеком во всей полноте. Он пришел на землю через непорочное зачатие от Отца посредством Духа Святого. Он принял человеческую природу. Его заместительная смерть на кресте дала человеку избавление от греха. Его воскресение из мертвых засвидетельствовало о Его Божественной природе. По вознесению Иисуса Христа на небо, Он пребывает пред Отцом, как Ходатай верующих в Него.

(1Тим. 2:5; Евр. 4:15; 9:15; 1Ин. 2:1)

в. Дух Святой

Мы верим в Духа Святого, третью личность триединого Бога, равного Отцу и Сыну. Дух Святой участвовал в творении; Он удерживает зло в этом мире до исполнения плана Божьего; пребывает в верующем и дает ему силы в служении. Дух Святой является вдохновителем Священого Писания, просветив не только к их написанию, но и к пониманию божественных истин. Задача Духа Святого - засвидетельствовать о грехе, праведности и суде. Служение Духа Святого включает возрождение и запечатление верующего, распределение духовных даров в Церкви и помазание на служение.

(Ин 14:16-17; Рим. 8:14; Еф. 1:13-14)

3. Творение

Мы верим библейскому повествованию о сотворении духовного и материального начал. Мы верим, что данное повествование, является реальным историческим описанием Божьего процесса создания Вселенной и человека.

(Быт. 1:2; 1Кол. 1:16)

4. Сатана

Мы верим в реальность сатаны как духа и личности, который противостоит Богу и Его планам относительно всего мироздания. Он является источником и повелителем сил тьмы и определен на вечное осуждение в озере огненном.

(Отк. 20:10; 2Фесс. 2:1-10)

5. Человек

Мы верим, что человек был создан по образу и подобию Бога. Человек имел полноценное общение со своим Создателем до момента сознательного непослушания, приведшего к его грехопадению. Греховная природа человека стала наследоваться из рода в род. С момента грехопадения человек является духовно мертвым и подлежит вечному осуждению.

(Быт. 3:16; Рим.5:12)

6.Спасение

Мы верим, что спасение грешников осуществляется через посредническое служение Иисуса Христа. Пролитие невинной крови Сына Божьего на кресте это единственное условие спасения. Мы верим, что спасение человек получает исключительно через веру в Господа Иисуса Христа.

(Ин. 3:16; Еф. 2:8-9)

7. Освящение

Мы верим, что освящение является процессом духовного совершенства верующего при содействии Духа Святого. Результатом освящения является измененная посредством Слова Божья, жизнь христианина.

(Ин.17:17; 2Кор. 3:18)

8. Церковь

Мы верим, что вселенская Церковь состоит из возрожденных людей, верующих в Иисуса Христа. Главой Церкви является Иисус Христос. Поместная церковь является собранием верующих во Христа людей, собранных для поклонения, ученичества, общения, евангелизации и соблюдений священнодействий. Мы верим, что каждый член поместной церкви должен служить теми дарами, которые дал ему Господь.

(Деян.2:42 1Кор.12:12-13; 1Тим. 3:15 Еф. 4:12.)

9. Крещение и Вечеря

Мы верим, что евангельское крещение христианина совершается в сознательном возрасте путем полного погружения в воду, символизирующее смерть для греха и отожествление с Иисусом Христом. Мы верим, что вечеря Господня есть воспоминание смерти Иисуса Христа и является символом единства церкви.

(Рим. 6:3; 1Кор.11:23)

10. Семья

Мы верим, что Бог создал семью как фундаментальную ячейку общества. Мы верим, что супружество возможно исключительно между мужчиной и женщиной и оно объединяет мужчину и женщину в семейный союз до конца жизни. Этот союз, строящийся на любви и взаимодоверии, является прототипом взаимоотношений между Христом и Церковью. Муж и жена сотворены Богом равными, но имеют разные функции и ответственность перед Богом.

(Быт. 1:27-28)

11. Будущие События

Мы верим, что Бог в назначеное время будет судить этот мир. Иисус Христос вернется на землю во всей Своей славе совершить суд над этим миром по правде. Зло будет побеждено и Сатана низвергнут в озеро огненное. Неправедные будут осуждены на вечное осуждение и наказание. Праведные унаследуют новое небо и новую землю и будут пребывать с Господом вечно.

(1Фесс. 4:13-18; Отк. 20:1-15; 21:1-8)

12. Великое Поручение

Мы верим, что Господь дал каждому верующему ответственное поручение: донести Евангелие Иисуса Христа во все концы земли.

(Мф.28:18-20)

OUR BELIEFS 

Image by Rod Long

1. The Holy Bible

We believe that the Bible is composed of the 66 books found in the Old and New Testaments. We believe that all scripture is inspired by the Holy Spirit, and acknowledge its authority in the contexts of history, morality, and spirituality.

(2 Timothy 3:16-17; 2 Peter 1:19-21)

2. God

We believe in one true and living God, who is the Creator and Master of the universe: of all things visible and invisible. God is eternal and presents himself as three separate identities: God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit – all worthy of equal worship and obedience.

(John 1:1-4; 1 Corinthians 8:6; Exodus 20:2-3; 1 Timothy 2:5)

а. Father

We believe in God the Father, ruler of the world and of all creation through the basis of grace. He is the father of Jesus Christ and displays fatherly affections toward all people, especially those who are born again.

(Colossians 1:12-13)

б. Son

We believe in Jesus Christ – the Lord and Savior of all people. Jesus Christ was involved in the creation of the universe. He is completely God and completely man. He came to the Earth through the Immaculate Conception from the Father by means of the Holy Spirit. He took on himself human nature. His sacrificial death on the cross gave people deliverance from sin. His resurrection from the dead testified of his divine nature. Since his ascension to heaven, he is before the Father, serving as the intercessor for all people who believe in him.

(1 Timothy 2:5; Hebrews 4:15; 9:15; 1 John 2:1)

в. Holy Spirit

We believe in the Holy Spirit, the third person of the Triune God, equal to the Father and the Son. The Holy Spirit was also involved in the creation of the universe, He restrains evil in the world until the fulfilment of God’s plan, and He abides inside the Christian and gives him strength in service. The Holy Spirit inspired scripture and enlightened not only its writing, but also the understanding of the divine truth that it contains. The purpose of the Holy Spirit is to witness about sin, righteousness, and judgment. The Holy Spirit serves to revive and seal the fate of Christians, distribute gifts of the Holy Spirit in the church, and anoint Christians for service.

(John 14:16-17; Romans 8:14; Ephesians 1:13-14)

3. Creation

We believe in the Biblical narration regarding the spiritual and material beginnings. We believe that the given narrative is the true historic description of the creation of the universe and of man.

(Genesis 1:2; Colossians 1:16)

4. Satan

We believe Satan to be a spirit and personality that is opposed to God and his plans for the entire universe. He is the source and master of the forces of darkness and is condemned to eternal damnation in the lake of fire.

(Revelation 20:10; 2 Thessalonians 2:1-10)

5. Man

We believe that man was created in the image and likeness of God. We believe that man had a full communion with his Creator until his conscious disobedience that led to his fall. The sinful nature of man was then inherited from generation to generation. Since the fall, man has been spiritually dead and subject to eternal damnation

(Genesis 3:16; Romans 5:12)

6. Salvation

We believe that the salvation of sinners comes only through the intermediation ministry of Jesus Christ. The shedding of innocent blood by the Son of God on the cross is the only condition for salvation. We believe that a person receives salvation only through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.

(John 3:16; Ephesians 2:8-9)

7. Sanctification

We believe that sanctification is the process of spiritual perfection of a believer by the assistance of the Holy Spirit. The result of sanctification is a Christian life, changed through the means of the Word of God.

(John 17:17; 2 Corinthians 3:18)

8. Church

We believe that the universal Church is made up of born-again people who believe in Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ is the head of the universal Church. The local church is the assembly of believers in Christ, people gathered for worship, discipleship, fellowship, evangelization, and observance of rites. We believe that each member of the local church must serve with the gifts which the Lord has given him.

(Acts 2:42; 1 Corinthians 12:12-13; 1 Timothy 3:15; Ephesians 4:12)

9. Baptism and Communion

We believe that an evangelical Christian baptism must be performed at a conscious age by full immersion, symbolizing death to sin and identification with Jesus Christ. We believe that communion is a symbol of the unity of the church, which is done in remembrance of Jesus' death.

(Romans 6:3; 1 Corinthians 11:23)

10. Family

We believe that God created the family as the fundamental unit of society. We believe that marriage is possible only between a man and a woman, and it unites a man and a woman in holy matrimony until death. This unity, built on love and trust, is the prototype of the relationship between Christ and the Church. Husband and wife are created equal by God, but have different roles and responsibilities before God.

(Genesis 1:27-28)

11. Future Events

We believe that God will judge the world at the appointed time. Jesus Christ will return to earth in all His glory to pass judgment on this world in truth. Evil will be defeated, and Satan will be cast into the lake of fire. The unrighteous will be condemned to eternal condemnation and punishment. The righteous will inherit a new heaven and a new earth, and will be with the Lord forever.

(1 Thessalonians 4:13-18; Revelation 20:1-15; 21:1-8)

12. The Great Commission

We believe that the Lord has given to every believer an important mission: to bring the Gospel of Jesus Christ to the ends of the earth.

(Matthew 28:18-20)