МИССИОНЕРЫ

Конечное достижение, которое мы, христиане, можем выполнить, - это провозгласить Евангелие разным народам по всему миру. Это из определенного библейского стиха, найденного в книге Матфея, где Христос, единственный сын Бога, повелел Своим ученикам нести имя Господа на всех континентах Земли.

«Итак идите, научите все народы, крестя их во имя Отца и Сына и Святого Духа, уча их соблюдать все, что Я повелел вам. И вот, я с вами всегда, до скончания века ».

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Матфея 28: 19-20

Церковь Новая Надежда открыта для всех и для любых миссионерских поездок. В последние годы Бог дал нам много возможностей распространять Евангелие Бога в Мексике. Приглашая детей из города прийти и поиграть в игры, посмотрите кукольный спектакль, основанный на библейской истории, и насладитесь вкусным ужином. Это приведет к тому, что родители будут с ними, и в разгар всего этого мы сможем говорить со всем Словом Божьим. Помимо детского служения в Мексике, наша группа мужчин часто

Совершайте поездки, чтобы помочь нашим братьям и сестрам в Мексике в строительстве их собственных церковных зданий.

Бог открыл путь для нашей молодежи посетить Молдову в 2019 году. Они посетили много церквей там, общаясь и поклоняясь с другими. Они организовали и возглавили молодежный лагерь в Приднестровье, что в 100 километрах от Кишинева в Молдове. Многие молодые христиане из той местности пригласили своих друзей, которые никогда не слышали об Иисусе. В последний день у нас было пробуждение, и многие молодые люди пришли ко Христу.

MISSIONARIES

        The ultimate accomplishment that we as  Christians can fulfill is proclaim the gospel to the different nations all over the world. This is from a specific Bible verse found in the book of Matthew where Christ, God’s only son, commanded His disciples to spread the Lord’s name to every continent on Earth.

“Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age.”

Matthew 28:19-20

 

New Hope Church is opened to all and any missionary trips. God gave us many opportunities in the past years to spread the gospel of God in Mexico. By engaging children around the town to come and play games, watch a puppet show based on a bible story and enjoy the yummy dinner. This would bring parents with them and in the midst of all this we would have the Word of God be spoken to all. Besides doing kids ministry in Mexico our group of men often

Make trips to help our fellow brothers And sisters in Mexico with building their own church buildings. 

 

God has opened a path for our youth to visit Moldova in 2019. They visited many churches  there, having fellowship and worship with others. They organized and lead a youth camp in Transnistria which is 100 kilometers from Chișinău in Moldova. Many young Christians from that area invited their friends which never heard about Jesus. The last day we had a revival and many young people came to Christ.